Added to Favourites! View
Removed from Favourites! View
This feature requires you to be logged in.


The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) has produced the Website Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 (WCAG 2.0) to assist website designers, developers and administrators in producing accessible pages and content. There are three levels of accessibility compliance; Level A, AA and AAA. Further information on the accessibility guidelines can be found below:

Accessibility complaints

Problems with this website’s performance or functionality can be reported via our contact page.

Please contact us with any questions relating to the accessibility of this website, or to get alternative formats of information.

The Department of Education takes no responsibility for the accessibility levels of external websites linked to from this website.

Copied to Clipboard!